Committee of Management

  • President Yvette Gilligan
  • Vice President and Membership Secretary  Jo Newman
  • Treasurer  Danelle Griffin
  • Secretary Deborah Groves
  • Newsletter  Editor Elly McLean
  • Southern Rep Tina Thain
  • North Western Rep Karyn Leary
  • Northern Rep  Karen How
  • Exhibition Convener  Barbara Mellor

The following positions are appointed roles within the Tasmanian Quilting Guild:

  • Auditor:
  • Public Officer: Deborah Groves
  • Retreats: Zoe Johns
  • Historian:
  • Appraisal: Marlene Boatwright
  • Appraisal Administration: Sharon Thomson
  • Website Manager: Wendy Townsend
  • Workshop & Activities Convener Lesley Lyons